Legendary Loves

Three Series-Starter Historical Romances

Introducing Legendary Loves, a collection of three full-length series-starter historical romance novels.

From the rugged Highlands of medieval Scotland to the untamed Viking seas and back again, escape with these epic tales of romance and adventure.

Highlander's Ransom (Sinclair Brothers Trilogy, Book 1)

Enthralled (Viking Lore, Book 1)

The Lady's Protector (Highland Bodyguards, Book 1)